Looking to get in touch with a member of the Broadlook Team?
 
 
Broadlook Corporate Logo
Broadlook Headquarters
125 N Executive Drive, Suite 200
Brookfield, WI 53005
Toll Free: 877-977-8080
Main: 262-754-8080
Fax: 262-754-8081
 
Donato Diorio CEO
Donato Diorio
Founder / CEO
Broadlook Technologies
Office: 877-977-8080
Email: ddiorio@broadlook.com
LinkedIn: View My Profile
Blog 1: www.idonato.com
Blog 2: www.crmdeduplication.com
Text/SMS: Text Me
Skype: Skype Chat
Twitter: View My Tweets

 
 
Dan Hughes Co-Founder and CSO
Dan Hughes
Co-Founder / CSO
Broadlook Technologies
Office: 877-977-8080 x250
Email: dhughes@broadlook.com
LinkedIn: View My Profile
 
Igor Petrenko Application Development
Igor Petrenko
Co-Founder / Director, Application Development
Broadlook Technologies
Office: 877-977-8080
Email: ipetrenko@broadlook.com
LinkedIn: View My Profile
 
April Broom Office Manager
April Broom
Office Manager
Broadlook Technologies
Office: 877-977-8080
LinkedIn: View My Profile

 
Scott Leverence
Market Segment Director
Broadlook Technologies
Office: 877-977-8080×229
Email:sleverence@broadlook.com
LinkedIn: View My Profile

 
Alex Kazansky Developer, CRM Development
Alex Kazansky
Director, CRM Development
Broadlook Technologies
Office: 877-977-8080
LinkedIn: View My Profile

 
Ross Hoppenjan Sales Director, B2B & Marketing
Ross Hoppenjan
Sales Director, B2B & Marketing
Broadlook Technologies
Office: 877-977-8080 x228
Email: rhoppenjan@broadlook.com
LinkedIn: View My Profile
 
Kevin Schuetz Director, System Development
Kevin Schuetz
Director, System Development
Broadlook Technologies
Office: 877-977-8080
LinkedIn: View My Profile

 
Casey Kerr, Directory of Mobile Applications
Casey Kerr
Director of Mobile Applications
Broadlook Technologies
Office: 877-977-8080 x215
Email: ckerr@broadlook.com
LinkedIn: View My Profile
 
Brandon Carstens, Director of Deduplication Technologies
Brandon Carstens
Director of Deduplication Technologies
Broadlook Technologies
Office: 877-977-8080
LinkedIn: View My Profile

 
John White Director of Operations
John White
Director of Technical Operations
Broadlook Technologies
Office: 877-977-8080
LinkedIn: View My Profile